DuTrac Hosts 75th Annual Meeting

DuTrac Community Credit Union hosted its 75th Annual Meeting on Monday, October 11 from the main office as well as various board members’ home office locations in the area. The meeting utilized the online communications platform Zoom Webinar to broadcast live presentations to the members in attendance.

Election results recognized Daniel Deutmeyer, Scott Neyens, and Nicholas Specht being each re-elected to the DuTrac Board of Directors to a one, 3-year term.

At the annual board reorganization meeting, the following officers were elected: Daniel Deutmeyer, chair; John Vail, vice chair; Susan Kern, chief financial officer and treasurer; and Nicholas Specht, secretary.

Harlan Pedretti was appointed credit committee chair and will serve with Kevin Mueller, John Vail, Chad Kruse, Daniel Deutmeyer, and Ron Kinsella (senior vice president of lending). Crenna Brumwell was appointed audit committee chair and will serve with Scott Neyens, Michael Ready, and David Eggers. Nicholas Specht was appointed nominating committee chair and will serve with Kevin Mueller, Scott Neyens, and Crenna Brumwell along with Michael Ready (Associate Director Liaison).

Comment here