Dubuque Women’s Leadership Network Announces New Board

The Women’s Leadership Network of Dubuque is pleased to announce the new board of directors effective January 1, 2022 – December 31, 2022.

They are:

  • President: Justine Bemis, MidwestOne Bank
  • President-Elect: Stephanie Meyers, Giese Roofing Company
  • Past-President: Julie Kronlage, Travel Dubuque
  • Secretary: Kate Ahlers, ReMax Advantage Realty
  • Treasurer: Jill Gogel, Dupaco Community Credit Union
  • Communications: Lauren Minert, Kunkel & Associates, Inc.
  • Communications: Jessica Schneider, Wartburg Theological Seminary
  • Membership: Margaret O’Reilly, Eagle Point Software
  • Programming: Amy Green, Northeast Iowa Community College
  • Special Events: Miranda Ernst, HealthCheck360
  • Member-at-Large: Kaley Rigdon, Clarke University
  • Connections: Robyn McDermott, Pigott

Women’s Leadership Network is an organization for tri-state area female professionals. Members are leaders, entrepreneurs, and professionals with a sincere commitment to their careers, families, communities and own personal growth. For more information about Dubuque Women’s Leadership Network, visit DubuqueWLN.org.

Comment here